Charlotte Area Recreation Cooperative

Dave BankheadChairmanEaton Township
Emily WilliamsonMemberEaton Township
Deb MontgomeryMemberEaton Township
Vicki MontgomeryMemberCarmel Township
Julie O'NeilMemberCity of Charlotte
Tammy WeissenbornCouncil RepresentativeCity of Charlotte
Joshua HoweCitizen RepresentativeCity of Charlotte

Charlotte Area Recreation Co-op meets at Carmel Township Hall, 661 Beech Hwy, Charlotte on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m.