Directory–Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Thomas Thomas

City Manager

(517) 543-8852

manager@charlottemi.org

Paul Brentar

Police Chief

(517) 543-1552

pbrentar@charlottemi.org

Kevin Fullerton

Fire Chief

(517) 543-0241

kfullerton@charlottemi.org

Darwin McClary

City Clerk & Treasurer

(517) 543-8828

clerk@charlottemi.org

Amy Gilson

Public Works Director

(517) 543-8858-

agilson@charlottemi.org

Randy Jewell

Assessor

(517) 543-8844

rjewell@charlottemi.org

Bryan Myrkle

Community Development Director

(517) 543-8853

bmyrkle@charlottemi.org